Manufacturers: Trucks, Couplers, Gages, Wheels and Detail Parts

Did we miss something? Let our webmaster know. We’re always happy to link to S Scale manufacturers.

Trucks

American Models www.americanmodels.com

B.T.S. www.btsrr.com

Cimarron Works www.cimarronworks.com

MTH Trains www.mthtrains.com

P-B-L www.p-b-l.com

Precision Vintage Classics pvc-sn3.com

Smokey Mountain Model Works www.smokymountainmodelworks.com

Couplers

American Models www.americanmodels.com

Kadee Quality Products www.kadee.com

Precision Vintage Classics pvc-sn3.com

Sergent Engineering sergentengineering.com

Gages

Standard Gauge Check Gage (NMRA style) – NASG Clearinghouse

Standard Gauge Check Gage – Tomalco Track www.tomalcotrack.net

Narrow Gauge Sn3 Check Gage (NMRA style) – NMRA Store or NASG Clearinghouse

Narrow Gauge Sn3 Check Gage P-B-L www.p-b-l.com

Coupler-Height Gage – Kadee Quality Products www.kadee.com

Coupler-Height Gage – NASG Clearinghouse

Wheels

American Models www.americanmodels.com

NorthWest Short Line www.nwsl.com

P-B-L www.p-b-l.com

Precision Vintage Classics pvc-sn3.com

S Scale Loco & Supply www.sscaleloco.com

Detail Parts

Archer Fine Transfers www.archertransfers.com

B.T.S. www.btsrr.com

Des Plaines Hobbies www.desplaineshobbies.com

Model Memories www.modelmemories.com

P-B-L www.p-b-l.com

Precision Scale Co. www.precisionscaleco.com

Precision Vintage Classics pvc-sn3.com

Scenery Unlimited www.sceneryunlimited.net

Standard Railway Castings Co. srcc.redmansefarm.com

St. Charles Model Works, Inc. scmodelworks.com

Titchy Train Group www.tichytraingroup.com

Tomalco Parts pvc-sn3.com

Tomar Industries www.tomarindustries.com

Trout Creek Engineering www.troutcreekeng.com

Wiseman Model Services www.locopainter.com